A day at the art museum

Skirt- Anthro Jacket- My mom Boots- Forever 21 Shirt- U.O.

While I was home for Easter Break I got to go to the Dallas Museum of Art with my mom and boyfriend.

They had a special exhibit called “youth and beauty” that featured art from the 1920’s.

It was nice to go back to the museum since I hadn’t been in so long.

Also, did I mention that Dallas is kinda cool now?

One thought on “A day at the art museum

  1. I love the Dallas Museum of Art and have heard the “Youth and Beauty” exhibit is great. Does Dallas seem different to you? It seems a bit more cosmopolitan and trendy to me – the Arts District and large number of people living near downtown might have a lot to do with it – or is it only me.

    Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

