I’m bringing mullets back…

No, I am not talking about this horrible hair style.

I am talking about this skirt that seems to be popping up everywhere (including my closet).

It is the child who’s mother is a maxi skirt and father is a mini skirt.

And the perfect skirt for those indecisive folks who, like me, sometimes just can’t decide between a maxi skirt or a mini skirt (#firstworldproblems).

I love this skirt. I have two from forever 21. One is a peachy color and the other is just good old black.

Mullet Skirt
Leave a Reply

