My Jason Wu at Target Experience.

It was a cold rainy morning on Sunday when I got out of my comfortable bed for one thing, and one thing only:

To purchase some items for the Jason Wu collection at target.

I had a plan:

1) Get there early

2) Get the good stuff.

I was only able to successfully complete one of those things and sadly it happened to be getting up early.

When I arrived I felt like an old woman waiting on Black Friday. There were other people like me anxious to purchase the new items and I had to fight for a few things. After trying on three disappointing items, I figured I would go see if another Target had some of the accessories (which I had REALLY been looking forward to).

When I arrived there was nothing left.

And thats when I gave up. Was anyone else completely disappointed? I figured worse comes to worse theres always the online store.

2 thoughts on “My Jason Wu at Target Experience.

Leave a Reply

